2019 – 2020 Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to the following 2019 – 2020 scholarship recipients. In total, 304 scholars received 392 scholarships. For the third consecutive year, just over $1.075 million in scholarships were provided by generous donors who believe in the value of education.

The American Advertising Federation Scholarship Fund

Julia O'Connell

The Arthur O. and Julane P. Anderson Family Scholarship Fund

Fnu Rene Ashu Mbeng

The Derek Matthew Angel Scholarship Fund

Connor Boie

The Rollins J. and Mary Marceline Atkinson Scholarship Fund

Eric Myers

The Christopher W. Ausherman Scholarship Fund

Dalton Kephart

The Basford Family Fund

Corey Graham

The Audrey Pressler Bauman Scholarship Fund

Rachel Wilson

The C.G.F. Francie Billotti-Wood Scholarship Fund

Emma Allen
Sarah O'Toole

The Dr. Ulysses G. Bourne, Sr. Memorial Scholarship Fund

Hannah Soltani

The Don and Sharon Boyer Scholarship Fund

Grayson Whitesell

The Debbie Wolfe Bradley Scholarship Fund

Erin Kopit

The Joseph Donald Brewer Scholarship Fund

Jessica Bendler

The Warner L. "Mike" Brittain/Seneca Football Association Scholarship Fund

Van Mawi

The Joseph F. Brown Scholarship Fund

Taylor Edwards

The Margaret E. Brust Nursing Scholarship Fund

Avery Galante
Grace Uzat

The Richard R. Burgee Memorial Scholarship Fund for Trinity United Methodist Church

Seth McClain

The SSGT Charles I. Cartwright, USMC Memorial Scholarship Fund

Janice Smith

The Catoctin High School Youth Fund

Grace Mazaleski

The Catoctin Medical Center Scholarship Fund

Amanda Hawkins
Katelyn McMorrow

The Brandon T. Chesnik Memorial Scholarship Fund

Myles Roberts

The Saint Peter Claver Scholarship Fund

Rani Jones

Share this page